Skip navigation

I came across a small stationary store on Market Street and looked inside. I found one of the coolest pair of scissors. The little logo on it was neatly designed and I had to investigate more. The brand I found is called Craft Design Technology. The thing that stood out the most was the amazing attention to detail on every aspect of the item. After further diggin on the interweb I found that Winkcreative were the ones responsible for coming up with the branding for CDT. I thought to myself odd, isn’t this the same company that does the branding for Monocle? Yes indeed… So long story short I guess I’m a big fan of Winkcreative as well now.

Picture 10Picture 8

cdt_product1

cdt_product2

Leave a Reply

